Mobile nav

Winners of the 2024 NOA Vocal Competition Tempe, AZ

Anna Loreena Kelly

1st Place Artist Division
Todd Duncan Legacy Award

Michael Colman

2nd Place Artist Division
Marjorie Gordon Award

Alexandra Rose Hotz

3rd Place Artist Division
Clifford Bair Memorial Award

Justice Yates

1st Place Scholarship Division
Nicholas Vrenios Memorial Award
and Legacy Award

Léa Nayak

2nd Place Scholarship Division
Constance Eberhart Memorial Award

Alexandra Henderson

3rd Place Scholarship Division
Constance Eberhart Memorial Award



The following singers competed in the final round of the competition on Saturday, January 6, from 12:30-5:00pm (MST) in Tempe, AZ, in Katzin Concert Hall on the campus of Arizona State University. 

View the Competition Program

Scholarship Division
  • Alexandra Henderson, Soprano, from Oneonta, NY
  • Giovani Malcolm, Baritone, from New Castle, DE
  • Lindsay Martin, Mezzo soprano, from San Diego, CA
  • Léa Nayak, Soprano, from San Francisco, CA
  • Sophia Orrico, Soprano, from Staten Island, NY
  • Micah Perry, Tenor, from Brookings, SD
  • Camille Robles, Mezzo soprano, from San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Anna Thompson, Soprano, from Rochester, MI
  • Brittany Rose Weinstock, Soprano, from Newport Beach, CA
  • Justice Yates, Bass-baritone, from Leesburg, FL
Artist Division
  • David Bogaev, Tenor, from Richmond, VA
  • Michael Colman, Bass, from New York, NY
  • Alexandra Hotz, Soprano, from Toledo, OH
  • Anna Kelly, Mezzo soprano, from Decatur, GA
  • Eunsugn Lee, Baritone, from Fullerton, CA
  • Addison Pattillo, Soprano, from Flower Mound, TX
  • Michelle Pérez, Soprano, from Weslaco, Texas
  • Christina Pezzarossi, Mezzo soprano, from Miles City, MT
  • Leo Radosavljevic, Bass-baritone, from Chicago, IL